Contact Us


Contact Us

General Contacts

President* and 

Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) Liaison

Amy Gallentine

Vice President*  

Jeannie Hodes 


Cecilia Davis-Fletchall


PR/Marketing Chair*     

Christy Kelley          


Social Media and Website Chair* 

Heidi Mann  

SENG Liaison, Advisory Member*

Lisa Nickel

Advisory Member*

Delora Crawford

Event Contacts

Outreach Coordinator*, Past President 

Tracy Elford

Brain Blizzard Co-Chairs*  

Lynn Hohman

Jennifer Bronson

Summer Opportunities Fair Chair*

Jeannie Hodes 


Robotics Share Fair Chair*

Cathryn Linney 


Summer Robotics Camps Co-Chair*, Past President

Patty Logan

District Contacts


Link to Blue Valley District Gifted Education Information and Contacts

*Denotes Board Members

Email the Board

Have a question?  A comment?  An idea for a meeting? Contact the board using the form provided, or see below for specific contacts.

Thanks for contacting us. We've received your message and will respond as quickly as we can.